Board‎ > ‎

Current Board Members


Carolinas Council

2016-2017 Board

 

POSITION

NOMINEE

EMAIL

CHAPTER

President

Anita Sims

anita@netaonline.org

Columbia

President-Elect

Jill Blondo

jill.blondo@sealedair.com

Spartanburg

Secretary

Jennifer Shoffner

jshoffner6@gmail.com

Charlotte

Treasurer

Scott Stafford

scottskippy@hotmail.com

NC Triangle

 

 

 

 

Chair-Nominating Committee

Jamie Long

jlong@mriraleigh.com

NC Triangle

Chair-Strategic & Tactical Planning

Jim Lane

lanefinancial@aol.com

Greenville

VP-Chair Spring Conference

Mike Billings

mike.billings@hyster-yale.com

NC Triangle

CO-Chair Spring Conference

Jamie Long

jlong@mriraleigh.com

NC Triangle

 

 

 

 

 

VP-Technology

Mike Jordan

mrjordan@sc.rr.com

Columbia

Director-Webmaster

Mike Billings

mike.billings@hyster-yale.com

NC Triangle

Director-Publicity

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP-Regional Services

Kim Coleman

kvgcoleman@hotmail.com

Greenville

Director-Academic Development

N/A

 

 

Director-LTS Chapter Services

Jamie Long

jlong@mriraleigh.com

NC Triangle

 

 

 

 

VP-Administration

Kathy Santos-Rezendes

rezendes@bellsouth.net

NC Triangle

Director-Meetings

 

 

 

Director-Audit

Brad Ledford

bledford@dhgsearch.com

Greenville

Director-Program Roster

 

 

 

Director of NASBA Program Compliance

Tony Caspio

Tony.caspio@gmail.com

Spartanburg

VP-Chapter Development

 

 

 

 

Regional Directors

 

 

 

CATAWBA VALLEY

Jim Santaniello

santaniello2486@roadrunner.com

Charlotte

CHARLOTTE

Marcia Vinci

Marcia.Vinci@jwu.edu

Charlotte

COLUMBIA

Anita Sims

Anita@netaonline.org

Columbia

FLORENCE

 

 

 

GREATER GREENVILLE

Brad Ledford

bledford@dhgsearch.com

Greenville

HAMPTON ROADS

 

 

 

KNOXVILLE

 

 

 

MOUNTAIN EMPIRE

 

 

 

NC TRIANGLE

Cathy Sabodish

csabodish@rti.org

NC Triangle

PIEDMONT GREENSBORO

 

 

 

SPARTANBURG

Peggy Reeves

preeves@prtcnet.com

Charlotte

WILMINGTON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Global Board Member

Tony Caspio

tcaspio@gmail.com

Spartanburg

SCMS Liaison

Byrd Heaton

byrd.heaton@wellsfargo.com

Charlotte

Global Board Member

RickThompson

 

 

 

ĉ
Mike Billings,
Mar 16, 2017, 7:06 AM
Comments